2015-2016 Winter Bowling Camp

Let's bowl!
 
Autism McLean is setting up the pins for another season of our annual bowling camp!
 
Autism McLean Winter Bowling Camp:

  • When: Saturdays, 12/12, 12/19, 1/2, 1/9, 1/16, 1/23, 1/30, 2/13, 2/20, 2/27 from 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Where: Pheasant Lanes, 804 N. Hershey Road, Bloomington, IL, 61704
  • Regisration fee: All member children camp fees will be covered by Autism McLean. Non-member children camp fees are $20. If adults would like to bowl on a team with their kid(s), they will need to pay $25 for the 10-week season.
  • Contact: Kelly Woith or Erik Heinonen

Please register here: https://autismmclean.org/civicrm/event/register?reset=1&id=29.

About the program:

Bowling is open to anyone who wants to be there. As long as they want to bowl, they are welcome to join us. Our mission statement is simple: provide our kids the same experience as any other kid who bowls. This means, of course, practice, frustration, achievement, sharing, communicating, bonding, turn taking, following directions and friendship.

We look forward to seeing you there and watching our kids succeed!

Where: 
Pheasant Lanes, 804 N. Hershey Road, Bloomington, IL, 61704
Date/Time: 
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Cost: 
All member children camp fees will be covered by Autism McLean. Non-member children camp fees are $20. If adults would like to bowl on a team with their kid(s), they will need to pay $25 for the 10-week season.