Rising Star Open Gym

Our play group was created to give our children with autism and their typical siblings a place where they could be free to be themselves, play, and get to know each other. Rising Star Academy generously allows us to use their facilities. The accommodations are wonderful; they include 3 trampolines (2 are in floor), a very large foam pit, padded floors, soft sided climbing structures and numerous toys.

*One parent is required to stay while the children are playing.

Where: 
Rising Star Academy, 2902 Gill Street, Bloomington, IL
Date/Time: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Cost: 
$5.00 per child