Wings and Prayers Ministry

Wings & Prayers Ministry is a differently-abled ecumenical worship service for those with developmental disabilities and their families.

Services are held every 3rd Sunday from 3:00pm - 3:45pm (fellowship time to follow) at Crossroads Chapel, 1049 JC Parkway, Bloomington.

Volunteers are cherished and much needed. 

For more information, please contact:

Crossroads Chapel is located in the strip mall near Wal-Mart and Fiesta Ranchero Restaurant on the west side of Bloomington. Take Market Street west over the interstate and turn right onto JC Parkway. JC Parkway is just past Wylie Drive. If you get to the entrance of the Interstate Center, you have gone too far.

Blessings,

Rev. Cheree Johnson
309-706-2961
ccj769@yahoo.com

Where: 
Crossroads Chapel, 1049 JC Parkway, Bloomington, IL
Date/Time: 
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm