Autism Cafe - A social gathering for adults with autism

The Autism Cafe is a monthly activity-focused social gathering for adults living with autism. Interested attendees are welcome to gather each month for a themed social hour with other adults on the spectrum in a safe, quiet environment. Color Communication Badges will be available.

Where: 
Normal Public Library Community Room, 206 W. College Ave. Normal , IL 61761
Date/Time: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Cost: 
Free