Chuck E. Cheese Sensory Sensitive Sundays

Chuck E. Cheese's is proud to support families who have children with autism and special needs. They now offer a sensory-friendly experience on the first Sunday of every month. The trained and caring staff is there to make sure each guest has a fun filled visit. 

The Sensory Sensitive Sundays experience includes: 

1. Less crowding and noise

2. Dimmed lighting

3. Show and music turned off or down

4. Limited appearances by Chuck E. 

5. Food and games are offered

Chuck E. Cheese coupons can be found here.

Where: 
Chuck E. Cheese, 1701 Empire Bloomington, IL 61704
Date/Time: 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am