Special Needs Music Therapy

Music therapy is the use of clinical, evidence-based music interventions by a board-certified professional to help achieve positive change.  Through singing, instrument play, and more, participants will be addressing various academic, social, physical, and emotional goals.  No musical expertise or experience is needed in order to benefit from music therapy!

  • Next Class: Saturday’s - Beginning August 30th   9:00-9:50 am
  • Cost: $72 -
  • People can purchase a 6 session punch card for $72, and they just sign up for the sessions they would like to attend
  • Drop-In Rate (if class is not full): $15 – ½ off to test the class for any first time visitor through November 1 (space limited)

Holistic Health Center

http://www.fullertherapeutic.com/

1100 N Beech, Building #11

Normal, IL 61761

309-451-3838

Where: 
Holistic Health Center, 1100 N Beech, Building #11, Normal, IL, 61761
Date/Time: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:50am
Cost: 
$72